Tags

, ,


I love reading. Several years ago, I ran a very busy book review blog that covered everything from children’s books to young adult to romance to erotica. Due to an overly busy life due to some changes, I stopped and instead contributed to a review blog site. I still got to review some wonderful books, discover new authors and review books.Soon, I was even too busy for that.

Now, a number of years later, I’m back. I’d love to open this site up to several other reviewers as well, so if you’re interested in reviewing here, please email whipschainssexandbooks@gmail.com

Also, if you’re interested in having your book reviewed here, please use the above email address to contact us (well, me right now). We do NOT review children’s or young adult books here. Books must have a heat rating of at least a 3. All sizes are welcome from shorts to super novels. We can review in either ebook or print book.

Thanks for stopping in. I hope this will soon be a wonderful and busy blog that has many friends.

WCSB Reviews

